2777 Cassels St. Ottawa, ON K2B 6N6
spacer image
Class Schedules for Junior Crew and/or Skipper ($415.00 + HST )
OTTAWA
WEEKDAYS 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM, Mon - Fri.
Click on queue icon or phone 613-721-8683 if course is full or closed
Start Finish Code Location Status Add or Queue
Mon.-Fri.June 19 June 23 Y1 BYC Completed
Mon.-Fri.July 3 July 7 Y2 BYC Completed
Mon.-Fri.July 10 July 14 Y3 BYC Completed
Mon.-Fri.August 7 August 11 Y4 BYC Completed
Mon.-Fri.June 18, 2018 June 22, 2018 Y1 BYC Avail
Mon.-Fri.July 2, 2018 July 6, 2018 Y2 BYC Avail
Mon.-Fri.July 9, 2018 July 13, 2018 Y3 BYC Avail
Mon.-Fri.August 6, 2018 August 10, 2018 Y4 BYC Avail
Class Schedules for Basic Cruising- Women's Only - Weekends - Ottawa ($695.00 + HST )
OTTAWA
WEEKENDS 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM, two consecutive weekends.
Click on queue icon or phone 613-721-8683 if course is full or closed
Women's Only Course
Start Finish Code Location Status Add or Queue
Sat./Sun.May 20 May 28 WW1 NSC Closed
Tues- FriMay 23 May 26 WW2 NSC Closed
Mon - ThursJune 12 June 15 WW3 BYC Completed
Sat./Sun.June 17 June 25 WW4 BYC Completed
Sat./Sun.July 15 July 23 WW5 NSC Completed
Sat./Sun.August 12 August 20 WW6 BYC Closed
Sat./Sun.May 19, 2018 May 27, 2018 WW1 NSC Avail
Mon.-Thurs.May 21, 2018 May 24, 2018 WW2 NSC Avail
Mon - ThursJune 11, 2018 June 14, 2018 WW3 BYC Avail
Sat./Sun.June 16, 2018 June 24, 2018 WW4 BYC Avail
Sat./Sun.July 14, 2018 July 22, 2018 WW5 NSC Avail
Sat./Sun.August 11, 2018 August 19, 2018 WW6 BYC Avail
Class Schedules for Basic Cruising - Weekends - Kingston ($695.00 + HST )
KINGSTON
WEEKENDS 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM, two consecutive weekends.
Start Finish Code Location Status Add or Queue
Sat./Sun.July 8 July 16 WEKI1 Kingston Completed
Sat./Sun.August 19 August 27 WEKI2 Kingston Completed
Sat./Sun.July 7, 2018 July 15, 2018 WEKI1 Kingston Avail
Sat./Sun.August 18, 2018 August 26, 2018 WEKI2 Kingston Avail
Class Schedules for Basic Cruising - Weekends - Ottawa ($695.00 + HST )
OTTAWA
WEEKENDS 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM, two consecutive weekends.
Click on queue icon or phone 613-721-8683 if course is full or closed
Start Finish Code Location Status Add or Queue
Sat./Sun.May 6 May 14 WE1 NSC Completed
Sat./Sun.May 20 May 28 WE2 NSC Completed
Sat./Sun.June 3 June 11 WE3 BYC Completed
Sat./Sun.June 17 June 25 WE4 BYC Completed
Sat./Sun.July 1 July 9 WE5 NSC Completed
Sat./Sun.July 15 July 23 WE6 BYC Completed
Sat. /Sun.July 29 August 6 WE7 BYC Completed
Sat./Sun.August 12 August 20 WE8 NSC Completed
Sat./Sun.August 26 September 3 WE9 BYC Completed
Sat./Sun.September 9 September 17 WE10 NSC Completed
Sat./Sun.May 5, 2018 May 13, 2018 WE1 NSC Avail
Sat./Sun.May 19, 2018 May 27, 2018 WE2 NSC Avail
Sat./Sun.June 2, 2018 June 10, 2018 WE3 BYC Avail
Sat./Sun.June 16, 2018 June 24, 2018 WE4 BYC Avail
Sat./Sun.June 30, 2018 July 8, 2018 WE5 NSC Avail
Sat./Sun.July 14, 2018 July 22, 2018 WE6 BYC Avail
Sat. /Sun.July 28, 2018 August 5, 2018 WE7 BYC Avail
Sat./Sun.August 11, 2018 August 19, 2018 WE8 NSC Avail
Sat./Sun.August 25, 2018 September 2, 2018 WE9 BYC Avail
Sat./Sun.September 8, 2018 September 16, 2018 WE10 NSC Avail
Class Schedules for Basic Cruising - Evenings - Kingston ($695.00 + HST )
KINGSTON
WEEKNIGHTS 5:30 - 9:00 PM, runs for four weeks.
Start Finish Code Location Status Add or Queue
Tues./Thurs.May 30 June 22 EVKI1 Kingston Completed
Tues./Thurs.May 29, 2018 June 21, 2018 EVKI1 Kingston Avail
Class Schedules for Basic Cruising - Evenings - Ottawa ($695.00 + HST )
OTTAWA
WEEKNIGHTS 5:30 - 9:00 PM, runs for four weeks.
Click on queue icon or phone 613-721-8683 if course is full or closed
Start Finish Code Location Status Add or Queue
Mon./Wed.May 8 May 31 EV1 NSC Closed
Tues./Thurs.May 9 June 1 EV2 NSC Completed
Mon./Wed.June 5 June 28 EV3 BYC Completed
Tues./Thurs.June 6 June 29 EV4 NSC Completed
Mon./Wed.July 3 July 26 EV5 BYC Completed
Tues./Thurs.July 4 July 27 EV6 NSC Completed
Mon./Wed.July 31 August 23 EV7 BYC Completed
Tues./Thurs.August 1 August 24 EV8 NSC Completed
Mon./Wed.May 7, 2018 May 30, 2018 EV1 NSC Avail
Tues./Thurs.May 8, 2018 May 31, 2018 EV2 NSC Avail
Mon./Wed.June 4, 2018 June 27, 2018 EV3 BYC Avail
Tues./Thurs.June 5, 2018 June 28, 2018 EV4 NSC Avail
Mon./Wed.July 2, 2018 July 25, 2018 EV5 BYC Avail
Tues./Thurs.July 3, 2018 July 26, 2018 EV6 NSC Avail
Mon./Wed.July 30, 2018 August 22, 2018 EV7 BYC Avail
Tues./Thurs.July 31, 2018 August 23, 2018 EV8 NSC Avail
Class Schedules for Basic Cruising Gift certificate ($695.00 + HST )
Ottawa
Daytime, Evening or Weekend options.
Gift certificate expires Sept 1, 2018
Course must be booked by July 1, 2018
Start Finish Code Location Status Add or Queue
January 1, 2018 December 30, 2018 GIFT1 Avail
Class Schedules for Basic Cruising (Live Aboard) - Weekdays - Kingston ($1,175.00 + HST )
KINGSTON
Runs from 1 PM Sunday to 12 PM Friday.
Start Finish Code Location Status Add or Queue
Sunday to FridayJune 18 June 23 BL1 Kingston Completed
Sunday to FridayJuly 16 July 21 BL2 Kingston Completed
Sunday to FridayAugust 13 August 18 BL3 Kingston Completed
Sunday to FridayJune 17, 2018 June 22, 2018 BL1 Kingston Avail
Sunday to FridayJuly 15, 2018 July 20, 2018 BL2 Kingston Avail
Sunday to FridayAugust 12, 2018 August 17, 2018 BL3 Kingston Avail
Class Schedules for Basic Cruising French ($695.00 + HST )
OTTAWA
WEEKENDS 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM, two consecutive weekends.
Click on queue icon or phone 613-721-8683 if course is full or closed
En Francais
Start Finish Code Location Status Add or Queue
Sat. / Sun.May 6 May 14 BCF1 NSC Completed
Sat. / Sun.June 3 June 11 BCF2 BYC Completed
Sat. / Sun.July 1 July 9 BCF3 BYC Completed
Sat. / Sun.July 29 August 6 BCF4 NSC Completed
Sat. / Sun.May 5, 2018 May 13, 2018 BCF1 NSC Avail
Sat. / Sun.June 2, 2018 June 10, 2018 BCF2 BYC Avail
Sat. / Sun.June 30, 2018 July 8, 2018 BCF3 BYC Avail
Sat. / Sun.July 28, 2018 August 5, 2018 BCF4 NSC Avail
Class Schedules for Basic Cruising - Challenge ($225.00 + HST )
Start Finish Code Location Status Add or Queue
January 1 December 31 BCCHAL1 unknown / private In Progress
January 1, 2018 December 31, 2018 BCCHAL1 BYC Avail
Class Schedules for Basic Cruising Challenge Live-Aboard ($695.00 + HST )
Start Finish Code Location Status Add or Queue
May 1 September 30 BW1 Kingston Completed
Basic Live Aboard ChallengeApril 30, 2018 September 29, 2018 BW1 Kingston Avail
Class Schedules for Basic Cruising - Weekdays - Ottawa ($695.00 + HST )
OTTAWA
WEEKDAYS 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM, Mon - Thurs.
Click on queue icon or phone 613-721-8683 if course is full or closed
Start Finish Code Location Status Add or Queue
Mon - ThursMay 1 May 4 DA1 NSC Closed
Mon - ThursMay 8 May 11 DA2 NSC Completed
Mon - ThursMay 15 May 18 DA3 BYC Completed
Tues - FriMay 23 May 26 DA4 BYC Closed
Mon - ThursMay 29 June 1 DA5 NSC Completed
Mon - ThursJune 5 June 8 DA6 BYC Closed
Mon - ThursJune 12 June 15 DA7 NSC Closed
Mon - ThursJune 19 June 22 DA8 BYC Completed
Mon - ThursJuly 3 July 6 DA9 NSC Completed
Mon - ThursJuly 10 July 13 DA10 BYC Completed
Mon - ThursJuly 17 July 20 DA11 NSC Completed
Mon - ThursJuly 24 July 27 DA12 BYC Closed
Mon - ThursJuly 31 August 3 DA13 NSC Completed
Mon - ToursAugust 7 August 10 DA14 BYC Closed
Mon - ThursAugust 14 August 17 DA15 NSC Completed
Mon - ThursAugust 21 August 24 DA16 BYC Completed
Mon - ThursAugust 28 August 31 DA17 NSC Completed
Tues - FriSeptember 5 September 8 DA18 BYC Completed
Mon - ThursSeptember 11 September 14 DA19 NSC Completed
Mon - ThursSeptember 18 September 21 DA20 BYC Completed
Mon - ThursApril 30, 2018 May 3, 2018 DA1 NSC Avail
Mon - ThursMay 7, 2018 May 10, 2018 DA2 NSC Avail
Mon - ThursMay 14, 2018 May 17, 2018 DA3 BYC Avail
Mon - ThursMay 21, 2018 May 24, 2018 DA4 BYC Avail
Mon - ThursMay 28, 2018 May 31, 2018 DA5 NSC Avail
Mon - ThursJune 4, 2018 June 7, 2018 DA6 BYC Avail
Mon - ThursJune 11, 2018 June 14, 2018 DA7 NSC Avail
Mon - ThursJune 18, 2018 June 21, 2018 DA8 BYC Avail
Mon - ThursJune 25, 2018 June 28, 2018 DA9 NSC Avail
Mon - ThursJuly 2, 2018 July 5, 2018 DA10 BYC Avail
Mon - ThursJuly 9, 2018 July 12, 2018 DA11 NSC Avail
Mon - ThursJuly 16, 2018 July 19, 2018 DA12 BYC Avail
Mon - ThursJuly 23, 2018 July 26, 2018 DA13 NSC Avail
Mon - ToursJuly 30, 2018 August 2, 2018 DA14 BYC Avail
Mon - ThursAugust 6, 2018 August 9, 2018 DA15 NSC Avail
Mon - ThursAugust 13, 2018 August 16, 2018 DA16 BYC Avail
Mon - ThursAugust 20, 2018 August 23, 2018 DA17 NSC Avail
Mon - ThursAugust 27, 2018 August 30, 2018 DA18 BYC Avail
Mon - ThursSeptember 3, 2018 September 6, 2018 DA19 NSC Avail
Mon - ThursSeptember 10, 2018 September 13, 2018 DA20 BYC Avail
September 17, 2018 September 20, 2018 DA21 BYC Avail